About Us

Price Bros. Equipment wholesale division has a long a successful history in selling and supporting innovative agricultural equipment in the Midwest since the early 1900’s. We distribute and represent both domestic and imported products in the states of Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Illinois. If you have any questions or would like to locate a dealer near you, please contact us via e-mail, give us a call or stop by one of our convenient locations so we can better serve you!

David Smith
316-640-5867
dsmith@pricebroseq.com
Andrew Shinkle
316-213-0060
ashinkle@pricebroseq.com
Charles Schlettler
620-423-6635
charless@pricebroseq.com
Mitch Cullen
316-650-4842
mcullen@pricebroseq.com
Dustin Ratzlaff
316-706-0691
dratzlaff@pricebroseq.com

Agriculture Distribution Division

Trey Price
877-957-9577
tprice@pricebroseq.com

View us on Facebook


View us on YouTube